Hello world!

Welcome to WordPress.com. This is your first post. Edit or delete it and start blogging!

About 2760jam

I am a very independent woman trying to make it in this world. I love learn new things and to improve myself as a person. Looking to make new friends around the world so i can learn from them about what there world compared to mine. Knowledge is power!!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Hello world!

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. joaquina says:

    My goal is to try and find out everything possible about the real life and death of my friend Michael J Jackson. As we all know there are so many unanswer questions about Michael. I have read seven books on him so far and threw them I have a glimps of his life and more than anything else how the Media turned on him.
    Yes Michael made knowing him difficult for the media to show the world but that is understandable. This is why I’m consumed with wanting the truth about Michael to be told. So many lies about him has ruined his good name. To me michael was one of a kind. Michael was a child in spirit and becuz of that the media made him out to be weird. Than this world should call million of us weird. I for one enjoy things that children do water ballon fights , riding bike and playing. So I guess I’m weird. I too am 50 yrs old.

    I joined Michael in that group of being weird..yeah

Leave a comment